Skip to content

Plans for 2010

1st January, 2010

As is the want for most people, I’ll follow the herd and write a short article on my plans for 2010. If nothing else this is for my benefit – something to refer back to at the end of the year.

So in no particular order:

At a personal level I’d like to try and stay healthy this year. I’ve spent too much time off work ill, with colds and flu, which is frankly getting me down. To achieve this I’ll eat more fruit and veg.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

